Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join/Register
Search
Calendar of Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Monday, August 28, 2017

 
 

Saturday, September 9, 2017

 
Gwyneth McPherson Clinic
9/9/2017 » 9/10/2017
Location: Coventry, Rhode Island   
Gwyneth McPherson Clinic
Vera Kessels-Barisone Clinic
9/9/2017 » 9/10/2017
Location: Millis, Massachusetts   
 

Tuesday, September 19, 2017

 
2017 NEDA Fall Festival ~ Volunteer On-Line Sign Up
9/19/2017 » 9/25/2017
Location: Saugerties, New York   
 

Thursday, September 21, 2017

 
NEDA Fall Festival/USDF Region 8 Championships
9/21/2017 » 9/24/2017
Location: Saugerties, New York   
 
NEDA Fall Breed Show and Championships
9/21/2017 » 9/22/2017
Location: Saugerties, New York   
 

Saturday, September 23, 2017

 
USDF L Program - Final Testing (participants only), presented by NEDA
9/23/2017 » 9/24/2017
Location: Saugerties, New York   
 

Saturday, September 30, 2017

 
 

Sunday, October 1, 2017

 
 

Saturday, October 14, 2017

 
2017 NEDA Fall Symposium ~ Featuring: CARL HESTER
10/14/2017 » 10/15/2017
Location: New Gloucester, Maine   
 

Saturday, October 28, 2017

 
Vera Kessels-Barisone Clinic
10/28/2017 » 10/29/2017
Location: Millis, Massachusetts   
 

Sunday, November 5, 2017

 
Julio Mendoza Clinic
11/5/2017 » 11/6/2017
Location: Dartmouth, Massachusetts   
Julio Mendoza Clinic

Thursday, November 9, 2017

 
Equine Affaire
11/9/2017 » 11/12/2017
Location: West Springfield, Massachusetts   
 

Wednesday, November 29, 2017

 
USDF Annual Convention
11/29/2017 » 12/2/2017
Location: Lexington, Kentucky   
 

Thursday, November 30, 2017

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
more Calendar

9/9/2017 » 9/10/2017
Gwyneth McPherson Clinic

Featured Sponsor

Online Surveys
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal