Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join/Register
Search
Calendar of Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Monday, July 3, 2017

 
NEDA Summer Show, entries close
7/3/2017
Location: Millis, Massachusetts   
 

Wednesday, July 5, 2017

 
 

Friday, July 7, 2017

 
 

Saturday, July 8, 2017

 
USDF Musical Freestyle Weekend with TERRY GALLO & LOIS YUKINS
7/8/2017 » 7/9/2017
Location: New Gloucester, Maine   
 
Scott Hassler Clinic
7/8/2017 » 7/9/2017
Location: Concord, Massachusetts   
Scott Hassler Clinic

Sunday, July 16, 2017

 
NEDA Summer Show
7/16/2017
Location: Millis, Massachusetts   
 

Monday, July 17, 2017

 
D4K Youth Dressage Festival, entries close
7/17/2017
Location: Saugerties, New York   
 

Friday, July 21, 2017

 
Felicitas von Neumann-Cosel Clinic
7/21/2017 » 7/23/2017
Location: Upton, Massachusetts   
Felicitas von Neumann-Cosel Clinic

Saturday, July 22, 2017

 
UMASS Breed Show I & II
7/22/2017 » 7/23/2017
Location: Hadley, Massachusetts   
 

Thursday, July 27, 2017

 
Fall Breed Show at Maplewood Warmbloods
7/27/2017 » 7/28/2017
Location: Middletown, New York   
 

Saturday, July 29, 2017

 
USDF L Program, D-2 Session presented by NEDA
7/29/2017 » 7/30/2017
Location: Woodstock, Vermont   
 

Monday, July 31, 2017

 
 

Saturday, August 5, 2017

 
Heather Blitz Clinic
8/5/2017 » 8/6/2017
Location: Dartmouth, Massachusetts   
Heather Blitz Clinic

Sunday, August 6, 2017

 
Gary Rockwell Clinic
8/6/2017 » 8/7/2017
Location: Pawling, New York   
Gary Rockwell Clinic

Friday, August 11, 2017

 
D4K Youth Dressage Festival
8/11/2017 » 8/13/2017
Location: Saugerties, New York   
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal