Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join/Register
Search
Sport Horse ~ Committee
Share |

THE NEDA SPORT HORSE COMMITTEE consists of dedicated volunteers who continually try to improve Sport Horse breeding and showing for the New England area. We welcome comments or suggestions anytime. Please contact any of our members:

Kathy Hickerson Rachel Erhlich Cara Kettenbach Tammy Paparella
(Chair, Advertising) (Stallion Auction Recruiting, Outreach)
 (Breed Show Series)
(Office, Webmaster, Stallion Auction)
603-673-4344 office: 508-867-8613 978-360-7158 978-257-1374
cell: 603-557-4054 cell: 508-729-0706
hickersonk@neda.org
rachel@greengatestud.com wolkenlos121@aol.com paparellat@neda.org




Paul Cormier Patty Guarino Kate O’Connor
Elizabeth Preston
(Grounds, TD)
(Writer)
(Fall Show, IBC's)
(Clinics)
508-847-2931
914-589-6618 508-612-6985
401-742-6104
cormierp@neda.org gpdressage@gmail.com oconnork@neda.org prestone@neda.org




Mary Barrett
Beth Jenkins

(Ponies)
(Fall Show)
   
978-270-3338
home: 508-655-6490
twinlightsfarm@comcast.net cell: 508-733-3672


jenkinsb@neda.org

more Calendar

9/20/2016 » 9/26/2016
2016 NEDA Fall Festival ~ Volunteer On-Line Sign Up

Featured Sponsor
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal