Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join/Register
Search
Sport Horse ~ Committee
Share |

THE NEDA SPORT HORSE COMMITTEE consists of dedicated volunteers who continually try to improve Sport Horse breeding and showing for the New England area. We welcome comments or suggestions anytime. Please contact any of our members:

 

Kathy Hickerson Rachel Erhlich Cara Kettenbach Tammy Paparella
(Chair, Advertising) (Stallion Auction)
 (Breed Show Series)
(Office, Webmaster, Stallion Auction)
603-673-4344 office: 508-867-8613 978-360-7158 978-257-1374
cell: 603-557-4054 cell: 508-729-0706
hickersonk@neda.org
rachel@greengatestud.com wolkenlos121@aol.com paparellat@neda.org




Paul Cormier Patty Guarino Elaine Rose
Elizabeth Preston
(Grounds, TD)
(Writer)
(Fall Breed Show Awards)
(Clinics)
508-847-2931
914-589-6618 978-387-0033
401-742-6104
cormierp@neda.org gpdressage@gmail.com ejrose418@gmail.com elizabeth.preston@gmail.com




Mary Barrett
Beth Jenkins

(Ponies, Stallion Auction Recruiter)
(Fall Show)
   
978-270-3338
home: 508-655-6490
twinlightsfarm@comcast.net cell: 508-733-3672


jenkinsb@neda.org

 

more Calendar

11/18/2017
2017 Year End Banquet

11/29/2017 » 12/2/2017
USDF Annual Convention

Featured Sponsor

Online Surveys
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal