Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join/Register
Search
STALLION DIRECTORY 2014
Share |

Participating Stallions in the 2014 NEDA Stallion Service Auction

Dolany  Dolany
 Fox Fire Farm - Karen Reid
 karenreid@centurytel.net
 253-549-2838
 www.foxfirefarm.us
 Dolany Auction Link
Don Principe  Don Principe
 Hilltop Farm Inc - Brittany Callahan
 Brittany@hilltopfarminc.com
 410-658-9898 x120
 www.hilltopfarminc.com
 Don Principe Auction Link
Donnersohn  Donnersohn
 Helen Cast
 hcast@msn.com
 781-588-3943
 www.helencastdressage.com
Donnersohn Auction Link
Fabuleux  Fabuleux
 Barbara Schmidt DVM
 bschmidtdvm@fuse.net
 859-485-6000
 www.bridlewoodhanoverians.com
 Fabuleux Auction Link
Florianus II  Florianus II
 Iron Spring Farm, Inc / Meghan de Garay - agent
 info@ironpspringfarm.com
 610-383-4717
 www.ironspringfarm.com
 Florianus II Auction Link
Lacado  Lacado
 Petra Lawall
 LavallDressage@gmail.com
 310-403-3343
 www.LavallDressage.com
 Lacado Auction Link
Lagoheidor  Lagoheidor
 Sharon Hardy
 lagoheidor@embarqmail.com
 908-507-7234
 www.mtairymeadows.com
 Lagoheidor Auction Link
Limoncello II  Limoncello II
 Barbara Ellison
 barb@wildturkeyfarm.com
 650-303-6747
 www.wildturkeyfarm.com
 Limoncello II Auction Link
Olivier  Olivier
 Madeleine Austin
 mdaust@comcast.net
 802-318-8091
 www.imajica.net
 Olivier Auction Link
Parcival  Parcival
 Amy Bock
 amy.bock@att.net
 940-206-5756
 www.ParcivalOnline.com
 Parcival Auction Link
Rocazino  Rocazino
 Fie Studnitz Andersen
 equitodressage@gmail.com
 508-932-7744
 www.equitodressage.com/rocazino.html
 Rocazino Auction Link
Royal Prince  Royal Prince
 Hilltop Farm Inc - Brittany Callahan
 Brittany@hilltopfarminc.com
 410-658-9898 x120
 www.hilltopfarminc.com
 Royal Prince Auction Link
Rubignon  Rubignon
 Rainbow Equus Meadows-Edgar Schute
 Edgar@rainbowequus.com
 916-645-1471
 www.rainbowequus.com
 Rubignon Auction Link
Schroeder  Schroeder
 Majestic Gaits - Kathy Hickerson
 kathy@majesticgaits.com
 603-673-4344
 www.majesticgaits.com
 Schroeder Auction Link
Tantris  Tantris
 Jeanne McDonald
 TPFTantris@gmail.com
 610-458-8768
 www.TurningPointFarm.com
 Tantris Auction Link
Wolkenlos  Wolkenlos
 Cara Kettenbach
 wolkenlos121@aol.com
 978-360-7158
 www.broadfields121.com
 Wolkenlos Auction Link
more Calendar

4/8/2017 » 4/9/2017
USDF "L" Program Session C ~ Silent Auditor

Featured Sponsor

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal