Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Join/Register
Search
Calendar of Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Saturday, June 27, 2020

 
Vera Kessels Clinic
6/27/2020 » 6/28/2020
Location: Norfolk, Massachusetts   
 

Saturday, August 1, 2020

 
Vera Kessels Clinic
8/1/2020 » 8/2/2020
Location: Norfolk, Massachusetts   
 

Friday, August 14, 2020

 
USEF/USDF “r” Judge Training Session
8/14/2020 » 8/16/2020
Location: Saugerties, New York   
 
Jillian Kreinbring Biomechanics Course
8/14/2020 » 8/16/2020
Location: Weare, New Hampshire   
Jillian Kreinbring Biomechanics Course

Saturday, September 5, 2020

 
Vera Kessels Clinic
9/5/2020 » 9/6/2020
Location: Norfolk, Massachusetts   
 

Wednesday, September 30, 2020

 
2020 USEF/USDF Competition Year ends
9/30/2020
 

Saturday, October 17, 2020

 
POSTPONED until 2021!!! ~ 2020 NEDA Fall Symposium ~ Featuring: Carl Hester MBE!
10/17/2020 » 10/18/2020
Location: South Hadley, Massachusetts   
 

Saturday, October 24, 2020

 
Vera Kessels Clinic
10/24/2020 » 10/25/2020
Location: Norfolk, Massachusetts   
 

Monday, November 30, 2020

 
last day of the 2020 membership year
11/30/2020
 

Saturday, April 10, 2021

 
USDF “L” Part I “C” Session
4/10/2021 » 4/11/2021
Location: Natick and Millis, Massachusetts   
 

Saturday, May 22, 2021

 
USDF “L” Program Part II D-1 Session
5/22/2021 » 5/23/2021
Location: Saugerties, New York   
 

Saturday, June 12, 2021

 
USDF “L” Program Part II D-2 Session
6/12/2021 » 6/13/2021
Location: Saugerties, New York   
 
Displaying page 1 of 1
more Calendar

6/27/2020 » 6/28/2020
Vera Kessels Clinic

8/1/2020 » 8/2/2020
Vera Kessels Clinic

Featured Sponsors

Online Surveys
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal