Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Join/Register
Search
Calendar of Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Friday, May 18, 2018

 
Christine Stuckelburger Clinic
5/18/2018 » 5/20/2018
Location: Wappingers Falls, New York   
Christine  Stuckelburger Clinic

Saturday, May 26, 2018

 
Dressage Dreams Summer Youth Camp
5/26/2018 » 5/27/2018
Location: Gorham, Maine   
Dressage Dreams Summer Youth Camp

Sunday, May 27, 2018

 
NEDA Spring Schooling Show
5/27/2018
Location: Tewksbury, Massachusetts   
 

Saturday, June 2, 2018

 
NEDA Spring Show I
6/2/2018
Location: Marshfield, Massachusetts   
 

Sunday, June 3, 2018

 
NEDA Spring Show II
6/3/2018
Location: Marshfield, Massachusetts   
 

Saturday, June 9, 2018

 
Gary Rockwell Clinic
6/9/2018 » 6/10/2018
Location: Brewster, New York   
Gary Rockwell Clinic
Vera Kessels-Barisone Clinic
6/9/2018 » 6/10/2018
Location: Norfolk, Massachusetts   
 

Thursday, July 5, 2018

 
Dressage4Kids TEAM Program Clinic
7/5/2018 » 7/6/2018
Location: Enfield, New Hampshire   
Dressage4Kids TEAM Program Clinic

Saturday, July 7, 2018

 
Gary Rockwell Clinic
7/7/2018 » 7/8/2018
Location: Pawling, New York   
 

Saturday, July 14, 2018

 
Vera Kessels-Barisone Clinic
7/14/2018 » 7/15/2018
Location: Norfolk, Massachusetts   
 

Saturday, August 4, 2018

 
Vera Kessels-Barisone Clinic
8/4/2018 » 8/5/2018
Location: Norfolk, Massachusetts   
 

Friday, August 10, 2018

 
Dressage Clinic with FEI 5*/Olympic Judge Peter Holler
8/10/2018 » 8/12/2018
Location: Pepperell, Massachusetts   
Dressage Clinic with FEI 5*/Olympic Judge Peter Holler

Saturday, September 8, 2018

 
Dressage4Kids TEAM Program Clinic
9/8/2018 » 9/9/2018
Location: Rhinebeck, New York   
Dressage4Kids TEAM Program Clinic
Vera Kessels-Barisone Clinic
9/8/2018 » 9/9/2018
Location: Norfolk, Massachusetts   
 

Saturday, October 13, 2018

 
2018 NEDA Fall Symposium ~ Featuring: CHARLOTTE DUJARDIN
10/13/2018 » 10/14/2018
Location: South Hadley, Massachusetts   
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
more Calendar

5/18/2018 » 5/20/2018
Christine Stuckelburger Clinic

5/26/2018 » 5/27/2018
Dressage Dreams Summer Youth Camp

Featured Sponsor

Online Surveys
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal