Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Join/Register
Search
Calendar of Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Saturday, March 30, 2019

 
Dressage4Kids TEAM Program Clinic
3/30/2019 » 3/31/2019
Location: East Greenwich, Rhode Island   
Dressage4Kids TEAM Program Clinic

Monday, April 1, 2019

 
NEDA (April) Scholarship Deadline
4/1/2019
 

Saturday, April 13, 2019

 
Centered Riding Clinic
4/13/2019 » 4/14/2019
Location: West Tisbury, Massachusetts   
 

Saturday, April 20, 2019

 
Annual USDF Region 8 Junior/Young Rider Clinic
4/20/2019 » 4/21/2019
Location: North Salem, New York    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Saturday, April 27, 2019

 
Dressage4Kids TEAM Program Clinic
4/27/2019 » 4/28/2019
Location: Gray, Maine   
Dressage4Kids TEAM Program Clinic
Vera Kessels Clinic
4/27/2019 » 4/28/2019
Location: Norfolk, Massachusetts   
Vera Kessels Clinic

Saturday, May 4, 2019

 
Sport Horse Handling Clinic
5/4/2019
Location: Greenfield, New York   
Sport Horse Handling Clinic

Saturday, May 18, 2019

 
Dressage4Kids TEAM Program Clinic
5/18/2019 » 5/19/2019
Location: Goshen, New York   
Dressage4Kids TEAM Program Clinic

Tuesday, June 25, 2019

 
Dressage4Kids TEAM Program Clinic
6/25/2019 » 6/26/2019
Location: Arundel, Maine   
Dressage4Kids TEAM Program Clinic

Saturday, June 29, 2019

 
Vera Kessels Clinic
6/29/2019 » 6/30/2019
Location: Norfolk, Massachusetts   
Vera Kessels Clinic

Friday, July 12, 2019

 
Lendon's Youth Dressage Festival Sponsored by D4K
7/12/2019 » 7/14/2019
Location: Saugerties, New York   
 

Saturday, July 27, 2019

 
Vera Kessels Clinic
7/27/2019 » 7/28/2019
Location: Norfolk, Massachusetts   
Vera Kessels Clinic

Saturday, August 31, 2019

 
Vera Kessels Clinic
8/31/2019 » 9/1/2019
Location: Norfolk, Massachusetts   
Vera Kessels Clinic

Tuesday, October 1, 2019

 
NEDA (October) Scholarship Deadline
10/1/2019
 

Saturday, October 5, 2019

 
Vera Kessels Clinic
10/5/2019 » 10/6/2019
Location: Norfolk, Massachusetts   
Vera Kessels Clinic
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
more Calendar

3/30/2019 » 3/31/2019
Dressage4Kids TEAM Program Clinic

4/1/2019
NEDA (April) Scholarship Deadline

Featured Sponsors

Online Surveys
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal