Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Join/Register
Search
Sport Horse ~ Committee
Share |

THE NEDA SPORT HORSE COMMITTEE consists of dedicated volunteers who continually try to improve Sport Horse breeding and showing for the New England area. We welcome comments or suggestions anytime. Please contact any of our members:

 

Kathy Hickerson Rachel Erhlich Cara Kettenbach Tammy Paparella
(Chair, Advertising) (Stallion Auction)
 (Breed Show Series)
(Office, Webmaster, Stallion Auction)
603-673-4344 office: 508-867-8613 978-360-7158 978-257-1374
cell: 603-557-4054 cell: 508-729-0706
hickersonk@neda.org
rachel@greengatestud.com wolkenlos121@aol.com paparellat@neda.org




Paul Cormier Kristin Grosso Elaine Rose
Anke Ott-Young
(Grounds, TD)
(Writer)
(Fall Breed Show Awards)
(Clinics)
508-847-2931
518-339-3690 978-387-0033
516-423-6251
cormierp@neda.org  kristingrosso12@gmail.com ejrose418@gmail.com  ankeyoung@aol.com




Mary Barrett
Beth Jenkins

(Ponies, Stallion Auction Recruiter)
(Fall Show)
   
978-270-3338
home: 508-655-6490
twinlightsfarm@comcast.net cell: 508-733-3672


jenkinsb@neda.org

 

more Calendar

12/14/2019 » 12/15/2019
Johann Hinnemann Clinic

12/28/2019
Gwyneth McPherson Clinic Series

Featured Sponsors

Online Surveys
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal